European Tour Events 2018

Tickets for the 2018 season are on sale now!

The European Tour grows to 13 events, the Premier League Darts debuts in Germany and the European Darts Championship will be played for the first time in Dortmund!

2018 will be a massive year for the fans. The first event will be played in the „Mercedes-Benz-Arena“ in Berlin. The 10 best players of the world on one stage on one single evening, this is only possible at the Premier League Darts.

The European Tour expands to Scandinavia with the Danish Darts Open. The offer is an attractive mix of proven locations like Sindelfingen, Hildesheim, Riesa, Frankfurt am Main and Hamburg. The 2017 new venues in Göttingen, Saarbrücken, Leverkusen and Maastricht showed that they are ready for the European Tour. Munich is back in the ET-Calendar with a new venue and we are proud to present

Graz/Premstätten (AUT), Zwolle (NED) and Copenhagen (DEN) as new regions on the European Tour map. Tickets for the Gibraltar Darts Trophy are not on sale via PDC Europe.

The European Darts Championship is coming back to Germany

The 2008 European Darts Championship has been the first major event in Germany and has set standards for the future. After three years in Hasselt the venerable „Westfalenhalle“ in Dortmund is the new home of the EDC. The „Westfalenhalle“ in the middle of the Ruhr Valley Region was the biggest Arena in Germany for a long time. Sports history has been written so often in this venue. Now, with the first darts event ever, she adds a new chapter to her glorious story.

After 65 Qualifying Tournaments and 13 European Tour Events the best 32 players of the year will compete for the European Crown in Dortmund.

Click here to go directly to the Ticket Shop.

Overview 2018 European Tour Events
23.03. – 25.03.2018 European Darts Open (EDO) Ostermann-Arena Leverkusen
31.03. – 02.04.2018 German Darts Grand Prix (GDGP) Zenith München
13.04. – 15.04.2018 German Darts Open (GDO) Saarlandhalle Saarbrücken
20.04. – 22.04.2018 Austrian Darts Open (ADO) Steiermarkhalle Graz/Premstätten (AUT)
04.05. – 06.05.2018 European Darts Grand Prix (EDGP) Glaspalast Sindelfingen
11.05. – 13.05.2018 Dutch Darts Masters (DDM) Ijsselhallen Zwolle (NED)
31.05. – 03.06.2018 World Cup of Darts (WCoD) Eissporthalle Frankfurt am Main
08.06. – 10.06.2018 Gibraltar Darts Trophy (GDT) Tercentenary Hall Gibraltar (GIB)
22.06. – 24.06.2018 Danish Darts Open (DDO) Bröndby Hallen Kopenhagen (DEN)
29.06. – 01.07.2018 European Darts Matchplay (EDM) Arena Hamburg/Wilhelmsburg
31.08. – 02.09.2018 German Darts Championship (GDC) Halle 39 Hildesheim
07.09. – 09.09.2018 Dutch Darts Championship (DDC) MECC Eventcenter Maastricht (DEN)
14.09. – 16.09.2018 International Darts Open (IDO) SachsenArena Riesa
12.10. – 14.10.2018 European Darts Trophy (EDT) Lokhalle Göttingen
25.10. – 28.10.2018 European Darts Championship (EDC) Westfalenhalle Dortmund