Follow us on...

Tournaments Stats, Facts & Stories

Previous Winner
Year  Winner Finalist  Result  Venue
2018 Michael van Gerwen  Michael Smith 11:04 The o2 Arena, London
2017 Michael van Gerwen Peter Wright 11:10 The o2 Arena, London
2016 Michael van Gerwen Phil Taylor 11:3 The o2 Arena, London
2015 Gary Anderson Michael van Gerwen 11:7 The o2 Arena, London
2014 Raymond van Barneveld Michael van Gerwen 10:6 The o2 Arena, London
2013 Michael van Gerwen Phil Taylor 10:8 The o2 Arena, London
2012 Phil Taylor Simon Whitlock 10:7 The o2 Arena, London
2011 Gary Anderson Adrian Lewis 10:4 Wembley Arena, London
2010 Phil Taylor James Wade 10:8 Wembley Arena, London
2009 James Wade Mervyn King 13:8 Wembley Arena, London
2008 Phil Taylor James Wade 16:8 Cardiff International Arena
2007 Phil Taylor Terry Jenkins 16:6 The Brighton Centre
2006 Phil Taylor Roland Scholten 16:6 Plymouth Pavillons
2005 Phil Taylor Colin Lloyd 16:4 G-Mex, Manchester