The Austrian Darts Open will be staged for the ninth time in 2023 and was first held in Wiener Neustadt in 2012. Since 2018 the event has its home at the Steiermarkhalle in Graz/Premstätten where the darts will fly again in 2023.


Michael van Gerwen is the record champion at this event with four titles.