CAZOO European Championship 2021

In 2008 the European Darts Championship was the first PDC major event in the German speaking countries and set standards for the future. After three years in Hasselt, Belgium, and excursions to Dortmund, Göttingen and Oberhausen, the grand final of the European Tour will take place in Austria for the first time in 2021.

The 32 best players of the tour will fight for a total of half a million pounds prize money and to follow in the footsteps of former winners like Phil Taylor, Michael van Gerwen or Peter Wright.

The event will be played in accordance to the usual hygiene and safety regulation. So only recovered, vaccinated or negative-tested spectators are allowed to take part.